Saturday, May 15, 2010

Alota Day #2 Sneak Peek!

Todays Alota Rubber Stamps sneak peak Day #2 is with "Millie L. Dress Up" Isnt she CUTE???!!!

 
Millie is colored with copics, and I have added some stickles to her as well! The dp I used is scraps, and I added sewing around each layer. The "Too Cute" sentiment is also going to be RELEASED on Monday May 17th along with ALOTA other DARLING stamps! Cant wait for you to see :)

DONT FORGET TO JOIN US FOR ALOTA'S BIG BLOG HOP TOMORROW NIGHT SUNDAY MAY 16th:


Eastern 10:00 pm (Sunday 16th May )

Central: 9:00 pm (Sunday 16th May )

Mountain: 8:00 pm (Sunday 16th May )

Pacific: 7:00 pm (Sunday 16th May )

Sweden & Netherlands: 4:00 am (Monday 17th May )

Australia: 12 noon (Monday 17th May)
 AND YOU WONT WANT TO MISS OUT ON THIS SUPER AWESOME EVENT!!!! LOTS OF FUN PRIZES ALONG THE WAY!!!WOOOOHOOOO :)

Thank you for looking and enjoy your day!
Hugs,
Cheryl

6 comments:

Marley said...

Beautiful card!! Love the image so much xxx Marley

Angelwood said...

LOL! What a cute image. Just love the stitching you did around the card. Beautiful work, Cheryl! hugs, Angela

Paige said...

Beautiful card! you never disappoint with your perfect attention to details!

Cindy Haffner said...

Oh Cher what a cutie!! Happy WEEK_END my friend!!

itsabrt said...

What a fantastic card love that sweet image and your attention to detail! Beth

Tasha said...

Lol this is so cute! What a cute image, and the colours are fab
love tasha xx